Contact Us

General Information
webinfo@prolifics.com
800-458-3313 - Headquarters
212-267-7722

Sales

New York Metro & Northern NJ USA
Darryl Zack
darryl.zack@prolifics.com
646-825-4080

Ed McDevitt
edwin.mcdevitt@prolifics.com
484-841-1772

New England USA
(includes Upstate New York & Eastern Canada)
Paul Baryski
paul.baryski@prolifics.com
781-577-2033

Jeff Quinlan
jeff.quinlan@prolifics.com
646-201-4981

Matt Marquis
matt.marquis@prolifics.com
603-496-7095
Mid-Atlantic USA
(Southern NJ, PA, DE, MD, DC, VA, NC, SC)
Raghav Mathur
raghav.mathur@prolifics.com
703-637-7216
Great Lakes & Central Plains USA
(WV, OH, KY, IN, IL, MI, MN,
WI, ND, SD, NE, IO, St. Louis)
Laura Beach
laura.beach@prolifics.com
484-785-8292
Southeast USA
(FL, GA, AL, MS, TN)
Central & South America
Sean Jensen
sean.jensen@prolifics.com
407-641-0796
Southwest Texas USA
(TX, LA, AR, MO, OK, KS)
Debbie Marcet
debbie.marcet@prolifics.com
407-641-0802

Western USA
Western Canada
Joel Anderson
joel.anderson@prolifics.com
415-692-5038

Europe (outside Germany)
Oscar Rozario
oscar.rozario@prolifics.com
+44 (0) 0203 170 8072

Steve Cox
steve.cox@prolifics.com
+44 7557 781 306

Dave Lloyd
dave.lloyd@prolifics.com
+44 (0) 0203 170 8072

Germany
Stephan Beine
stephan.beine@prolifics.de
+49 40 890 66 7-88

Sales
Hal Northrop
hal.northrop@prolifics.com
646-825-4077

Marketing, Public Relations
Jason Harvey
jason.harvey@prolifics.com
818-476-7138

Business Development, Alliances
Mike Chadwick
mike.chadwick@prolifics.com
407-641-0800

Customer Support for JAM/Panther
support@prolifics.com
800-458-3313, press 4
Web: Online Customer Support - Spider

Careers
careers@prolifics.com

Web Site
webinfo@prolifics.com