Contact Us

Sales Contact Information

Select a country and then select a territory on the map to see the sales contact information for that area.

Pacific Northwest & Pacific Southwest

Matthew Garst
matthew.garst@prolifics.com
571-723-8353

Brian Kordelski
Information Management & Analytics
brian.kordelski@prolifics.com
857-204-0542

David Morrison
david.morrison@prolifics.com
847-922-0441

Bruce Partlow
bruce.partlow@prolifics.com

John Radi
emil.radi@prolifics.com
303-210-2724

Central Plains & Great Lakes

David Morrison
david.morrison@prolifics.com
847-922-0441

Matthew Garst
matthew.garst@prolifics.com
571-723-8353

Patrick Connolly
Information Management & Analytics
patrick.connolly@prolifics.com
608-738-8029

Brian Kordelski
brian.kordelski@prolifics.com
857-204-0542

John Radi
emil.radi@prolifics.com
303-210-2724

Texas Southwest

Matthew Garst
matthew.garst@prolifics.com
571-723-8353

Brian Kordelski
Information Management & Analytics
brian.kordelski@prolifics.com
857-204-0542

Bruce Partlow
bruce.partlow@prolifics.com

John Radi
emil.radi@prolifics.com
303-210-2724

Great Lakes East

David Morrison
david.morrison@prolifics.com
847-922-0441

Barry Walwyn
Information Management & Analytics
barry.walwyn@prolifics.com
860-818-2221

Southeast

Kelli Chastonay
TN | KY | AL
kelli.chastonay@prolifics.com
646-380-2889

Nicole Curry-Hill
FL | MS
ncurryhill@prolifics.com
407-758-5051

Michael Schwitters
FL
michael.schwitters@prolifics.com
727-460-9125

Barry Walwyn
Information Management & Analytics
barry.walwyn@prolifics.com
860-818-2221

New England & Upstate New York

Paul Baryski
paul.baryski@prolifics.com
781-577-2033

Jeff Quinlan
jeff.quinlan@prolifics.com
646-201-4981

Matt Marquis
matt.marquis@prolifics.com
603-496-7095

Steve Livingstone
Information Management & Analytics
steve.livingstone@prolifics.com
647-968-6246

New York Metro & Northern New Jersey

Darryl Zack
darryl.zack@prolifics.com
646-825-4080

Gunjan Goel
gunjan.goel@prolifics.com
646-201-4997

Steve Livingstone
Information Management & Analytics
steve.livingstone@prolifics.com
647-968-6246

Mid Atlantic

Chuck Ambrogi
chuck.ambrogi@prolifics.com
484-252-1745

Alan Bills
alan.bills@prolifics.com
704-609-1768

Steve Livingstone
Information Management & Analytics
steve.livingstone@prolifics.com
647-968-6246

South-Atlantic

Dan Kremer
Daniel.Kremer@prolifics.com
703-628-7143

Barry Walwyn
Information Management & Analytics
barry.walwyn@prolifics.com
860-818-2221

Alan Bills
Information Management & Analytics
alan.bills@prolifics.com
704-609-1768

Prolifics Inc
uksales@prolifics.com
1 Fore Street
London
EC2Y 5EJ
0207 100 8666

Prolifics Deutschland GmbH
stephan.beine@prolifics.com
+49-40-890-66770

Steve Livingstone
steve.livingstone@prolifics.com
647-968-6246

Eric Poulin
eric.poulin@prolifics.com
514-242-4227

United States

South-Atlantic

Dan Kremer
Daniel.Kremer@prolifics.com
703-628-7143

Barry Walwyn
Information Management & Analytics
barry.walwyn@prolifics.com
860-818-2221

Alan Bills
Information Management & Analytics
alan.bills@prolifics.com
704-609-1768

Central Plains & Great Lakes

David Morrison
david.morrison@prolifics.com
847-922-0441

Matthew Garst
matthew.garst@prolifics.com
571-723-8353

Patrick Connolly
Information Management & Analytics
patrick.connolly@prolifics.com
608-738-8029

Brian Kordelski
brian.kordelski@prolifics.com
857-204-0542

John Radi
emil.radi@prolifics.com
303-210-2724

Southeast

Kelli Chastonay
TN | KY | AL
kelli.chastonay@prolifics.com
646-380-2889

Nicole Curry-Hill
FL | MS
ncurryhill@prolifics.com
407-758-5051

Michael Schwitters
FL
michael.schwitters@prolifics.com
727-460-9125

Barry Walwyn
Information Management & Analytics
barry.walwyn@prolifics.com
860-818-2221

New England & Upstate New York

Paul Baryski
paul.baryski@prolifics.com
781-577-2033

Jeff Quinlan
jeff.quinlan@prolifics.com
646-201-4981

Matt Marquis
matt.marquis@prolifics.com
603-496-7095

Steve Livingstone
Information Management & Analytics
steve.livingstone@prolifics.com
647-968-6246

New York Metro & Northern New Jersey

Darryl Zack
darryl.zack@prolifics.com
646-825-4080

Gunjan Goel
gunjan.goel@prolifics.com
646-201-4997

Steve Livingstone
Information Management & Analytics
steve.livingstone@prolifics.com
647-968-6246

Mid Atlantic

Chuck Ambrogi
chuck.ambrogi@prolifics.com
484-252-1745

Alan Bills
alan.bills@prolifics.com
704-609-1768

Steve Livingstone
Information Management & Analytics
steve.livingstone@prolifics.com
647-968-6246

Texas Southwest

Matthew Garst
matthew.garst@prolifics.com
571-723-8353

Brian Kordelski
Information Management & Analytics
brian.kordelski@prolifics.com
857-204-0542

Bruce Partlow
bruce.partlow@prolifics.com

John Radi
emil.radi@prolifics.com
303-210-2724

Great Lakes East

Barry Walwyn
Information Management & Analytics
barry.walwyn@prolifics.com
860-818-2221

David Morrison
david.morrison@prolifics.com
847-922-0441

Pacific Northwest & Pacific Southwest

Matthew Garst
matthew.garst@prolifics.com
571-723-8353

Brian Kordelski
Information Management & Analytics
brian.kordelski@prolifics.com
857-204-0542

David Morrison
david.morrison@prolifics.com
847-922-0441

Bruce Partlow
bruce.partlow@prolifics.com

John Radi
emil.radi@prolifics.com
303-210-2724

Canada

Steve Livingstone

steve.livingstone@prolifics.com

647-968-6246

Eric Poulin

eric.poulin@prolifics.com

514-242-4227

United Kingdom & Ireland

uksales@prolifics.com

1 Fore Street

London

EC2Y 5EJ

0207 100 8666

Germany

Prolifics Deutschland GmbH
stephan.beine@prolifics.com
+49-40-890-66770

Other Contact Details

IT & Business Solutions

solutions@prolifics.com

JAM/Panther Customer Support

support@prolifics.com

 

Please Contact Us